教育活动

陶冶思想,建立信心,鼓励协作

  • 教育活动
  • 教育活动
  • 教育活动
  • 教育活动

活动包括“猎艺”、“品评”、“一日生活”与“谈艺”。
如果您有任何建议或者想加入我们的教育活动请联系我们

品评

品评

与两位重要的中国视觉艺术家颜磊与洪浩一起参加的品评聚会

“品评”给予学生们一次从知名艺术家那儿得到对自己作品的反馈评价的机会。这项计划旨在帮助进入艺术学校的学生们建立信心、减轻压力与焦虑,并且参加品评聚会。2009年12月12日在北京前波画廊,ChART发起了与颜磊、洪浩以及15名学生一起参加的“品评”活动。若您对该活动有兴趣,请与我们联系。

猎艺

猎艺

在798的跨文化交流与团队协作

“猎艺”是为年轻人提供在北京798艺术区文化冒险的教育活动,方式包括团队协作、创作、活动参与与记录。所有参加者被分成不同小组和给予须在三小时内完成的任务。在活动的尾声,学生们不仅会对这一地区的历史有所了解,获得不同艺术实践领域的知识,并且在离开时带走长久的回忆。若您对该活动有兴趣,请与我们联系。

一日生活

一日生活

与艾未未在北京Fake设计工作室

“一日生活”教育项目向学生们介绍艺术世界中各种可能的行业。我们让学生与专业艺术工作者结对,在一个下午的时间里为他们提供艺术工作的行内知识。参加者有机会观察到艺术家、建筑师与设计师是如何工作的,这能帮助他们决定是否想要投身于艺术世界。若您对该活动有兴趣,请与我们联系。

Educational Activities

Cultivating Minds, Building Confidence, Encouraging Teamwork.

  • Educational Activities
  • Educational Activities
  • Educational Activities
  • Educational Activities

Programs include The Hunt, The Crit, A Day in the Life, and Talk Art.
If you have an idea or want to join an educational activity contact us.

The CRIT

The CRIT

Critique session with Yan Lei and Hong Hao - two of China’s leading visual artists

The CRIT gives students an opportunity to receive feedback about their artwork from established artists. This program is designed to build confidence and alleviate some of the pressure and anxiety students feel when they enter art school and participate in critique sessions. ChART initiated THE CRIT with Yan Lei, Hong Hao and 15 students at Chambers Fine Art in Beijing on December 12, 2009. Please contact us if you are interested in ChARTing The CRIT.

The HUNT

Cross-cultural communication & teamwork in 798

The HUNT is an education program designed to provide young people with a cultural adventure in Beijing's 798 Art District through teamwork, creativity, active participation and documentation. Participants are divided into teams and given tasks to complete within 3 hours. At the end of the program, students have a grasp on the history of the area, gain knowledge about a variety of art practices, and head home with memories for a lifetime. Please contact us if you are interested in ChARTing The HUNT.

A DAY IN THE LIFE...

A DAY IN THE LIFE...

Aspiring architects with Ai Weiwei in Beijing at Fake Design Studio

A Day in the Life is an education program that introduces students to different career opportunities within the art world. We pair students with art professionals for an afternoon and provide insider knowledge about working in the arts. The participants have the opportunity to observe how artists, architects and designers work, which helps them decide if they want to pursue a career in the art world. Please contact us if you are interested in ChARTing A Day in the Life.